Blog changes

English version below

wpid-img_0067.jpg

De laatste tijd merk ik dat Philofaxy mijn blog steeds vaker noemt in hun web-finds. Hierdoor komen er meer mensen uit andere landen op mijn blog. Dat vind ik erg leuk, maar deze mensen kunnen mijn Nederlandse tekst niet lezen. Al enige tijd zit ik erover na te denken om mijn blog in het Engels te schrijven, maar daar verlies ik waarschijnlijk Nederlands publiek mee. Dus: ik ga proberen mijn posts in het Nederlands en het Engels te schrijven! De Nederlandse tekst staat bovenaan en de Engelse tekst onderaan. Zo hoop ik aan ieders leesbehoefte te voldoen!


English version

When I analyse my statistics I notice that my blog gets a lot more foreign readers. This is because Philofaxy started listing my blog in their web-finds. I really like this, but I also know that these people can’t read my blog. I was already considering writing the blog in English, but that would mean losing Dutch readers. So I will try to write my posts in Dutch and English. the Dutch version will be on top and the English version will be below that. I also hope my English isn’t too crappy, because this is the first time I am writing big texts in English. I hope that this is a way to get more English readers and meet their reading-needs!

Happy Planning XOXO

Geef een reactie

