Teacher Planning: End of the Year Checklist

English version below

Ieder eind van het schooljaar maak ik een checklist om het schooljaar af te kunnen ronden, maar ook om het nieuwe schooljaar op te kunnen starten. Ik vind het prettig om alle spullen al voor de zomervakantie in de klas te hebben, zodat ik daar niet tijdens de zomervakantie over na hoef te denken.

Dit jaar deel ik mijn checklist met jullie. Het is een Word bestand, dus je kunt het aanpassen. Of je kunt hem uitprinten zoals hij is, met de lijnen, en met pen opschrijven wat je wilt opschrijven. Als je hem digitaal aan wilt passen, kun je de kopjes aanpassen, maar ook alvast de belangrijke dingen er in typen.

Ik heb zelf alles waarvan ik nu weet dat ik ze moet doen erin getypt. Ik weet ook dat het grootste deel van deze lijst volgend jaar ook weer gebruikt kan worden. Bij de onderste kopjes heb ik nog wat schrijflijnen erbij gelaten, zodat ik altijd nog dingen toe kan voegen als dat nodig mocht zijn.

End of the Year Checklist – hier is de freebie.


English version

Every end of the schoolyear I make a checklist to round up the previous schoolyear, but also to start the coming schoolyear. I find it easiest to have all the materials in my classroom before summerbreak starts, so I don’t have to think about that during summerbreak or the first week of work (before the children come to school).

This year I will share my checklist with you. It is a Word file, so you can adjust it to your needs. You can print it out as is, with the lines to write on, and write with pen all the things you need to take care of. But you can also digitally adjust it and type in the things you already know you have to do.

I did digitally fill in my checklist with all the things I know I have to do at this moment. I also know that the biggest part of this checklist can be used again next year. In the lowest sections I left a few lines blank so I can fill it up when needed.

End of the Year Checklist – here is the free printable.

Geef een reactie

