Hiatus

English version below

Lieve lezers, ik heb besloten de komende vier weken even een break te nemen van mijn blog. Voornamelijk omdat de komende vier weken erg druk gaan worden en ik ook een aantal avonden extra moet gaan werken. Na deze vier weken heb ik zomervakantie! Dat zal niet betekenen dat ik de komende vier weken niks post, maar dat ik post wanneer ik tijd en energie over heb.

Dus tot blogs! Xoxo Belinda

English version

Dear blogreaders, I decided that I will take a short break for the coming for weeks. These four weeks will be really busy for me and I will need to work some nights as well (at school). And when these weeks are done, summer break will begin! This doesn’t mean that I won’t be posting any blogposts these coming weeks, but I will post when I have the time and energy left to write these posts.

Happy planning! Xoxo Belinda

Geef een reactie

